Advanced Medical Group Lenoir City Reviews

Advanced Medical Group is a unique combination of medical providers and chiropractors that utilize the most up to date, cutting edge treatments for the chronic pain patient. We specialize in the treatment of neuropathy with the newest and most effective treatment protocols available. Advanced Medical Group is a proud member of the Neuropathy Treatment Centers of America. Their centers are getting up to a 90% satisfaction rating from our neuropathy patients. Peripheral Neuropathy pain relief can be achieved through state of the art low level laser treatments, drug free and painless treatments that have been clinically proven to significantly reduce or eliminate severe neuropathy pain and inflammation. Call us at 865-986-8600 or click http://AdvancedMedicalNeuropathy.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 26 of 26

LG

"My name is Linda Goodwin. I have been a patient at Advanced Medical Group for over 20 years. They have worked on my knees, my neck and my shoulders over the years. Without them I could not enjoy my life as I do. You won't meet a more friendly or caring group of people. It's like you are a part of their family not a patient. You always come away feeling better."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2012
Facebook Verified
"When I was there, I had an incredible feeling of comfortability. All personnel were on hand and remembered me after just one visit. Their friendliness was unwavering and gave me better care than I had thought possible coming into it. My body started feeling better and I was able to do more. The complete atmoshpere and care given by the staff gave me a sense of a better well-being. I had enjoyed every visit there. Jonathan K."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2012

TM

"My name is Tommy M. I have been a patient at Advanced Medical Group since Dec. 2011. My problem area was my low back. I can now do alot more than when I started coming here. I would recommend this office to anyone with back problems. I like the staff and the facet injections really work."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2012

KC

"I ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS FROM DR BRAGG AND ASSOCIATES. I HAVE BEEN DOWN DUE A SEVERILY BROKEN LEG. HAVE HAD 3 SURGERIES AND GOING ON 9 MONTHES TRYING TO RECOVER. WISH I HAD THE RESULTS I HAD WITH YOU GUYS...STILL JUST RELEARNING TO WALK AGAIN..."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2012

WS

"Great chiropractic office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2012

AW

"Dr. Bragg is a fantastic chiropractor. He has fixed many problems for me over the years to include sciatic nerve, locked neck, tender elbows, etc. His staff is always very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend his services to anyone in pain. Ann W."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2012

RW

"Dr. Bragg knew exactly what to do after reviewing my X-rays."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2012

MP

"I have been seeing Dr. Bragg for over 20 years now. He has helped keep me to where I can do the things I like to do. Even if I am not having a big problem I come in occasionally for an adjustment just to keep me going good. I appreciate Dr. Bragg and his staff so much. They are great people. Melvin P."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2012

DD

"I have been going to Advanced Medical Group off and on since the early 80's. I was a teacher and worked with young children. I did alot of bending over and when I went to stand up, I could not straighten up. My low back pain was severe, and coming here has helped keep me going. Dottie D."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2012

GS

"I came to Advanced Medical Group over 10 years ago with pain in my right calf. The pain was so bad it was interfering with my daily activities. It didn't matter if what I was doing the pain was there. After completing my treatment with Dr. Bragg I had little to no pain. I was so pleased with my results. I have continued coming for treatments at least once a month to keep the pain away. I am totally pleased and would definitely recommend Advanced Medical Group to anyone needing relief. Gail S."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2012

?

"My name is Tanja C. I have been a patient since September of 2011, so about 6 months. My lower back, my shoulders, and my knees are my main problem areas. When I first came to Advanced Medical Group, I just wasn't able to make it through the day doing normal activites. I can now make it through the day at work without extreme pain. I would definitely recommend this office to others."

?

"I have been a patient for 2 years. My main problem area was primarily my low back. I couldn't walk, go to Wal-Mart, do daily activities, etc. Now I can walk. The staff is great and Jon has been wonderful to me! I recommend this office to friends and family all the time.
- Sandra C."

?

"I've been having troubles with my low back now for a few years. With Dr. Bragg's help, I get by and do a lot better. The service and care that I get here is excellent. I've been coming here for many, many years, and I don't know what I'd do without him.
- Rick M."

?

"I have been a patient with Advanced Medical Group for 2 years. I had many troubles with my low back, knees, and hips. I couldn't walk or move much. Now, I am able to enjoy daily activities better. I walk with a cane, but for balance and not so much for pain. I love everyone in the office and I highly recommend the treatments.
- Noah S."

?

"I've been coming to Advanced Medical Group for at least 7 years. They have helped me tremendously. I suffer from neck and back pain, and it limits my activities a lot. I am very satisfied with the treatment I have received here.
- Melissa J."

?

"My name is Melanie M. I have been a patient since May of 2009. I came in with complaints of lower back pain and burning pain in my neck that radiated down my arm. I had trouble bending and working all day at work. I was also unable to life my arm over my head. All of the workers are very kind and attentive to my needs when I am in the office. I no longer have the burning feeling in my neck, and I can work all day without the extreme pain."

?

"My name is Meghan L. I have been a patient at Advanced Medical Group for over two years now. Initially, I had problems with my neck, shoulders, and hips. My range of motion was limited, as well as my daily activities. After treatments at Advanced Medical Group, I am able to work through the day with little to no pain. The medical and office staff are very friendly, kind,and helpful. I highly recommend this office to all who seek relief from neck and back pain."

?

"My name is Larry B. and I have been a patient at Advanced Medical Group since December. I have low back, neck, and knee pain. Before treatment here, I had limitations in walking and doing any normal daily activities. Now I am able to move without pain, especially after the injections. Compared to my previous doctor, I will drive 100 miles to see Dr. Jon and Dr. Kimball. I strongly recommend this office to all who seek help!"

?

"My name is Karen. I have been a patient at Advanced Medical Group for 10 years. The main problem I had when I first starting coming to the office was neck and upper back pain. I had a hard time turning my head while driving and my upper back hurt all the time. After a few adjustments I can turn my head with no problem while driving and that I am very grateful for that. My upper back hurts when I overdo things myself, but with regular adjustments we keep that under control. Since I have become a patient at AMG I also started having problems with my wrist hurting and going numb from working on a computer all day. After discussing with Dr. Bragg and he started adjusting my wrist they are free of pain and numbness, which I am thankful for, it is much better than having surgery. I would recommend this office to anyone who has neck and back pain. The doctors and staff are a joy to work with!!"

?

"I have been a patient at Advanced Medical Group since July 2011. I had sever neck and shoulder pain that kept me from turning my head. My right arm had no strength. Now I can turn my head without stiffness, and I am gaining strength in my arms and neck. I love all of the staff and I do, 100%, recommend Advanced Medical Group to my friends and family.
- Danny F."

?

"My name is Carolyn B. I have been a patient at Advanced Medical Group off and on for about 20 years. My back has bothered me for years with pain from fibromyalgia. Most of my pain has been focused in my hips and my mid-thoracic area. Everyday housework such as washing dishes hurts me. After a few visits here, my hip doesn"

?

"No More Pain!!! Wahoooo!
Not only did I have no more pain after my adjustment, but I felt great afterward. I definitely saw a huge difference. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was easy enough to find. I've tried out other chiropractors around this area, and Bragg Chiropractic is by far the best office in town.
- OneHappyGuy2"

?

"NEUROPATHY PAIN CARE THAT GETS RESULTS I have had pain in my feet for years. It was getting worse with time. I get very sharp, cramping pains that makes me stop in my tracks. At night I have restless legs that can be so bad I wake my wife up moving my legs. Since having treatment at Advanced Medical Group the pain, burning and tingling have been reduced a lot. The treatment is painless and the staff is very helpful and fun.
Carl G. - Loudon"

?

"My right foot and leg was numb. My left leg was starting to get numb. I couldn"

?

"I am getting my life back. Neuropathy has taken a lot of fun and enjoyment from my life. For the past seven years I haven"

?

"I have had neuropathy for years. When I walked my feet felt like they were on sharp gravel all the time. Sleeping was also a problem due to the pain. Thanks to Advanced Medical Group, I"
Reviews 1 - 26 of 26

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by